Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Running Songs: The Collection - Various Artists [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Rather Be (Feat. Jess Glynne) - Clean Bandit
2. Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Radio Edit) - Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz
3. Good Feeling - Flo Rida
4. Sunlight (Feat. Years and Years) [radio Edit] - The Magician
5. Not Letting Go (Feat. Jess Glynne) [XYconstant Remix] - Tinie Tempah
6. I Loved You (Feat. Melissa Steel) - Blonde
7. Love Again (Clean Bandit Remix) - Rae Morris
8. Jack - Breach
9. Ride This Train (Feat. Aniff Akinola) - Icarus
10. Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden's Star Trunk Mix) [radio Edit] - Tori Amos
11. You Don't Know Me (Feat. Duane Harden) [radio Edit] - Armand Van Helden
12. Big Love (Eat Me Edit) - Pete Heller
13. Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand's Drum 'N' Bass Mix Edit) - C.J. Bolland
14. Missing (Todd Terry Remix) - Everything But the Girl
15. Hard to Beat (Axwell Mix) [radio Edit] - Hard-Fi
16. I'm Alive (Eat Me Edit) - Stretch 'N' Vern
17. Halcyon (7" Version) - Orbital
Disc 2
1. Wearing My Rolex (Radio Edit) - Wiley
2. Bom Bom (Radio Edit) - Sam and The Womp
3. I Love It (Feat. Charli XCX) - Icona Pop
4. Boom Clap (Aeroplane Remix) - Charli XCX
5. Jealous (I Ain't With It) - Chromeo
6. Never Been in Love (Feat. Icona Pop) - Cobra Starship
7. Whistle (While You Work It) - Katy Tiz
8. Get Ur Freak On - Missy Elliott
9. Fill Me In (Artful Dodger Remix) - Craig David
10. Groove Is in the Heart - Deee-Lite
11. Jump Around - House of Pain
12. Got Your Money (Feat. Kelis) - Ol' Dirty Bastard
13. Starry Eyed Surprise (Single Edit) - Oakenfold
14. Talkin' All That Jazz (Dim's Radio Edit) - Stetsasonic
15. Forget You - Cee-Lo Green
16. Not Fair (Radio Edit) - Lily Allen
17. Take On Me - a-ha
Disc 3
1. Feel the Love (Feat. John Newman) - Rudimental
2. Don't Wanna Go Home (Club Junkies Radio Mix) - Jason Derulo
3. American Boy (Soulseekerz Remix) - Estelle
4. Dirty Talk - Wynter Gordon
5. Take Me Home (Feat. Bebe Rexha) - Cash Cash
6. Euphoria - Loreen
7. Classic (Feat. Powers) [Le Youth Remix] - The Knocks
8. Heroes - Mans Zelmerlow
9. Superlove (Avicii Vs. Lenny Kravitz) [radio Edit] - Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz
10. Not Over Yet (Perfecto Edit) - Grace
11. There's Nothing I Won't Do - JX
12. Bullet in the Gun (Radio Edit) - Planet Perfecto
13. Something Good - Utah Saints
14. Heartbeat Loud - Andy C & Fiora
15. Burial - Leviticus
16. Inner City Life - Goldie

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.