Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Running for Home: The Lost Sydney Broadcast, 30th January 1977 - AC/DC [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap - AC/DC (5.07)
2. She's Got Balls - AC/DC (6.42)
3. Problem Child - AC/DC (4.42)
4. Live Wire - AC/DC (5.54)
5. Jailbreak - AC/DC (5.06)
6. The Jack - AC/DC (10.25)
7. Can I Sit Next to You Girl - AC/DC (5.35)
8. High Voltage - AC/DC (5.45)
9. Rocker - AC/DC (6.55)
10. It's a Long Way to the Top - AC/DC (8.34)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.