Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Royalty - Chris Brown [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Back to Sleep - Chris Brown (3.21)
2. Fine By Me - Chris Brown (3.27)
3. Wrist - Chris Brown (3.14)
4. Make Love - Chris Brown (3.50)
5. Liquor - Chris Brown (3.44)
6. Zero - Chris Brown (3.34)
7. Anyway - Chris Brown (3.31)
8. Picture Me Rollin' - Chris Brown (3.13)
9. Who's Gonna (Nobody) - Chris Brown (4.33)
10. Discover - Chris Brown (4.25)
11. Little Bit - Chris Brown (2.45)
12. Proof - Chris Brown (4.01)
13. No Filter - Chris Brown (3.06)
14. Little More - Chris Brown (4.20)
15. Day One - Chris Brown (4.07)
16. Blow It in the Wind - Chris Brown (4.08)
17. Stranger in My Eyes - Chris Brown (3.34)
18. U Did It - Chris Brown (3.33)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.