Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Roxy Night 1978: - Volume Two - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Paradise By the C - Bruce Springsteen
2. Fire - Bruce Springsteen
3. Adam Raised a Cain - Bruce Springsteen
4. Mona - Bruce Springsteen
5. She's the One - Bruce Springsteen
6. Growin' Up - Bruce Springsteen
7. It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City - Bruce Springsteen
8. Backstreets - Bruce Springsteen
Disc 2
9. Heartbreak Hotel - Bruce Springsteen
10. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) - Bruce Springsteen
11. Independence Day - Bruce Springsteen
12. Born to Run - Bruce Springsteen
13. Because the Night - Bruce Springsteen
14. Raise Your Hand - Bruce Springsteen
15. Radio Spot - Bruce Springsteen
16. Twist and Shout - Bruce Springsteen

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.