Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Roll On - J.J. Cale [VINYL]

14th studio album by the American guitarist and singer and the final one to be released before his death in 2013. The title track is a collaboration with Eric Clapton.

Disc 1
1. Who Knew - J.J. Cale (3.30)
2. Former Me - J.J. Cale (2.48)
3. Where the Sun Don't Shine - J.J. Cale (3.07)
4. Down to Memphis - J.J. Cale (3.05)
5. Strange Days - J.J. Cale (3.10)
6. Cherry Street - J.J. Cale (3.43)
7. Fonda Lina - J.J. Cale (3.20)
8. Leaving in the Morning - J.J. Cale (2.37)
9. Oh Mary - J.J. Cale (3.34)
10. Old Friend - J.J. Cale (3.55)
11. Roll On - J.J. Cale (4.43)
12. Bring Down the Curtain - J.J. Cale (2.51)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: BEC5543570

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.