Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Rock 'N' Roll Discovered: - Various Artists [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Jailhouse Rock - Elvis Presley
2. All Shook Up - Elvis Presley
3. Hound Dog - Elvis Presley
4. King Creole - Elvis Presley
5. Blue Suede Shoes - Elvis Presley
6. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear - Elvis Presley
7. Don't Be Cruel - Elvis Presley
8. Heartbreak Hotel - Elvis Presley
9. Long Tall Sally - Little Richard
10. Tutti Frutti - Little Richard
11. Keep a Knockin' - Little Richard
12. Jenny, Jenny - Little Richard
13. Good Golly Miss Molly - Little Richard
14. Lucille - Little Richard
15. The Girl Can't Help It - Little Richard
16. Rip It Up - Little Richard
Disc 2
1. Rock and Roll Music - Chuck Berry
2. Roll Over Beethoven - Chuck Berry
3. School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes the Bell) - Chuck Berry
4. Maybellene - Chuck Berry
5. Johnny B. Goode - Chuck Berry
6. Back in the USA - Chuck Berry
7. Too Much Monkey Business - Chuck Berry
8. Sweet Little Sixteen - Chuck Berry
9. Be Bop a Lula - Gene Vincent
10. Race With the Devil - Gene Vincent
11. Wild Cat - Gene Vincent
12. She She Little Sheila - Gene Vincent
13. Pistol Packin' Mama - Gene Vincent
14. Blue Jean Bop - Gene Vincent
15. Say Mama - Gene Vincent
16. Lotta Lovin' - Gene Vincent
Disc 3
1. Great Balls of Fire - Jerry Lee Lewis
2. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On - Jerry Lee Lewis
3. Breathless - Jerry Lee Lewis
4. High School Confidential - Jerry Lee Lewis
5. You Win Again - Jerry Lee Lewis
6. What'd I Say - Jerry Lee Lewis
7. Lovin' Up a Storm - Jerry Lee Lewis
8. Down the Line - Jerry Lee Lewis
9. Rock Around the Clock - Bill Haley and His Comets
10. Shake, Rattle & Roll - Bill Haley and His Comets
11. Rockin' Thru the Rye - Bill Haley and His Comets
12. Don't Knock the Rock - Bill Haley and His Comets
13. The Saints Rock 'N' Roll - Bill Haley and His Comets
14. Razzle Dazzle - Bill Haley and His Comets
15. Rock-a-beatin' Boogie - Bill Haley and His Comets
16. See You Later Alligator - Bill Haley and His Comets

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 02014VB

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.