Riot!: - Paramore [Silver VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The second studio album by the American rock band, originally released in June 2007. The album was produced by David Bendeth and written by band members Hayley Williams and Josh Farro, with Bendeth, and fellow member Zac Farro co-writing on select tracks. The album is said to explore a 'diverse range of styles,' while not straying far from the 'signature sound' of their debut album 'All We Know Is Falling' (2005). Features the singles 'Misery Business', 'Hallelujah', 'Crushcrushcrush' and 'That's What You Get'.

Disc 1
1. For a Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic - Paramore (3.48)
2. That's What You Get - Paramore (3.40)
3. Hallelujah - Paramore (3.23)
4. Misery Business - Paramore (3.31)
5. When It Rains - Paramore (3.35)
6. Let the Flames Begin - Paramore (3.18)
7. Miracle - Paramore (3.29)
8. Crushcrushcrush - Paramore (3.09)
9. We Are Broken - Paramore (3.38)
10. Fences - Paramore (3.18)
11. Born for This - Paramore (3.58)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.