Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Rewind, Replay, Rebound - Volbeat [CD]

Disc 1
1. Last Day Under the Sun - Volbeat
2. Pelvis On Fire - Volbeat
3. Rewind the Exit - Volbeat
4. Die to Live (Feat. Neil Fallon) - Volbeat
5. When We Were Kids - Volbeat
6. Sorry Sack of Bones - Volbeat
7. Cloud 9 - Volbeat
8. Cheapside Sloggers (Feat. Gary Holt) - Volbeat
9. Maybe I Believe - Volbeat
10. Parasite - Volbeat
11. Leviathan - Volbeat
12. The Awakening of Bonnie Parker - Volbeat
13. The Everlasting - Volbeat
14. 7:24 - Volbeat

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7779197

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.