Revival - Selena Gomez [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the American pop singer. Debuting at #11 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Same Old Love' and 'Good for You' featuring A$ap Rocky.

Disc 1
1. Revival - Selena Gomez (4.06)
2. Kill 'Em With Kindness - Selena Gomez (3.37)
3. Hands to Myself - Selena Gomez (3.20)
4. Same Old Love - Selena Gomez (3.41)
5. Sober - Selena Gomez (3.14)
6. Good for You (Feat. A$ap Rocky) - Selena Gomez (3.41)
7. Camouflage - Selena Gomez (4.09)
8. Me & the Rhythm - Selena Gomez (3.33)
9. Survivors - Selena Gomez (3.41)
10. Body Heat - Selena Gomez (3.27)
11. Rise - Selena Gomez (3.03)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.