Reloaded: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The early to mid-1990s saw a collision of indie pop, rave and club inspired dance and the newly christened 'Britpop' culture making the era one of the most exciting, groundbreaking and influential ever in music. 'Reloaded' presents a snap-shot of that era with some of the most essential tracks.

Disc 1
1. Some Might Say - Oasis
2. Should I Stay Or Should I Go - The Clash
3. What's the Frequency, Kenneth? - R.E.M.
4. Trash - Suede
5. Hey Dude - Kula Shaker
6. Turn - Travis
7. You Do Something to Me - Paul Weller
8. Firestarter - The Prodigy
9. Block Rockin' Beats - The Chemical Brothers
10. The Sun Rising - The Beloved
11. Rocks - Primal Scream
12. The Riverboat Song - Ocean Colour Scene
13. Made of Stone - The Stone Roses
14. Black Hole Sun - Soundgarden
Disc 2
1. Creep - Radiohead
2. Regret - New Order
3. Yes - McAlmont and Butler
4. Pure Morning - Placebo
5. Sale of the Century - Sleeper
6. Female of the Species - Space
7. Birdhouse in Your Soul - They Might Be Giants
8. Alright - Supergrass
9. Everything Must Go - Manic Street Preachers
10. Lust for Life - Iggy Pop
11. Even Better Than the Real Thing - U2
12. My Favourite Game - The Cardigans
13. Change - The Lightning Seeds
14. Girl from Mars - Ash
15. Pick a Part That's New - Stereophonics
16. You're Gorgeous - Babybird


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.