DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Reggae Gold 2019: - Various Artists [CD]

'Reggae Gold' presents the current trends and future classics in reggae music. Celebrating its 26th year in 2019, the series continues to set the standard for reggae music compilations.

Disc 1
1. Touch Down (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Vybz Kartel) [remix] - Stylo G
2. Life - Christopher Martin
3. One Way - Busy Signal
4. Government - Chronic Law
5. Hurtin' Me - Stefflon Don & French Montana
6. Never Die - Squash
7. JuJu - Dovey Magnum
8. Paradise Plum - Naomi Cowan
9. Lights Out - Estelle
10. Made to Fall in Love - Bitty McLean and Sly & Robbie
11. Marijuana (Feat. Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley) - Jah Cure
12. Banks of the Hope (Feat. Popcaan) [remix] - Agent Sasco
13. Keep the Same Energy - Noah Powa
14. Owna Lane - TeeJay
15. Land of Sunshine - Beres Hammond
16. To See - Queen Ifrica
17. Heaven (Ready Fi Di Feeling) - Jah9
18. Guess Who? (Feat. Mykal Rose) - Tarrus Riley
19. The Unforgiven (Feat. Raging Fyah) - Alborosie


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.