Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Refugees: - Jimmy Cliff [CD]

'Refugee' will be Jimmy Cliff's first new album in ten years. The new record features artists Dwight Richards, Cliff's daughter Lilty Cliff, and Wyclef Jean in the title single: Refugee, which will be available in both a rap version and dance Version.

Disc: One
  1. Money Love - Jimmy Cliff
  2. Here I Am - Jimmy Cliff
  3. Refugees (Rap Version) [feat. Wyclef Jean] - Jimmy Cliff
  4. Security - Jimmy Cliff
  5. One Song - Jimmy Cliff
  6. My Love Song - Jimmy Cliff
  7. Moving On - Jimmy Cliff
  8. We Want Justice (Feat. Dwight Richards) - Jimmy Cliff
  9. Racism (Feat. Lilty Cliff) - Jimmy Cliff
  10. Bridges - Jimmy Cliff
  11. Punus - Jimmy Cliff
  12. Happy Day - Jimmy Cliff
  13. Refugees (Dance Version) [feat. Wyclef Jean] - Jimmy Cliff
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4857269

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.