DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Rainford: - Lee 'Scratch' Perry [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Recorded with longtime friend and collaborator Adrian Sherwood at the controls, 'Rainford' is an album with true love, care and attention poured into its every groove.

Disc 1
1. Cricket On the Moon - Lee 'Scratch' Perry (4.34)
2. Run Evil Spirit - Lee 'Scratch' Perry (4.23)
3. Let It Rain - Lee 'Scratch' Perry (3.44)
4. House of Angels - Lee 'Scratch' Perry (3.55)
5. Makumba Rock - Lee 'Scratch' Perry (5.28)
6. African Starship - Lee 'Scratch' Perry (4.06)
7. Kill Them Dreams Money Worshippers - Lee 'Scratch' Perry (4.44)
8. Children of the Light - Lee 'Scratch' Perry (4.19)
9. Autobiography of the Upsetter - Lee 'Scratch' Perry (7.16)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.