Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Rainbow - Ke$ha [CD]

Disc 1
1. Bastards - Ke$ha
2. Let 'Em Talk (Feat. Eagles of Death Metal) - Ke$ha
3. Woman (Feat. The Dap-Kings Horns) - Ke$ha
4. Hymn - Ke$ha
5. Praying - Ke$ha
6. Learn to Let Go - Ke$ha
7. Finding You - Ke$ha
8. Rainbow - Ke$ha
9. Hunt You Down - Ke$ha
10. Boogie Feet (Feat. Eagles of Death Metal) - Ke$ha
11. Boots - Ke$ha
12. Old Flames (Can't Hold a Candle to You) [feat. Dolly Parton] - Ke$ha
13. Godzilla - Ke$ha
14. Spaceship - Ke$ha

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985459362

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.