Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Quiet Is the New Loud - Kings of Convenience [VINYL]

'Quiet Is the New Loud' is the debut album by Norwegian duo Kings of Convenience originally released January 29, 2001. The album features the singles 'Winning a Battle, Losing the War' and 'Toxic Girl'. The album is certified Silver in the UK and Gold in their native Norway.

Disc 1
1. Winning a Battle, Losing the War - Kings of Convenience (3.55)
2. Toxic Girl - Kings of Convenience (3.09)
3. Singing Softly to Me - Kings of Convenience (3.09)
4. I Don't Know What I Can Save You From - Kings of Convenience (4.38)
5. Failure - Kings of Convenience (3.34)
6. The Weight of My Words - Kings of Convenience (4.07)
7. The Girl from Back Then - Kings of Convenience (2.30)
8. Leaning Against the Wall - Kings of Convenience (3.18)
9. Little Kids - Kings of Convenience (3.46)
10. Summer On the Westhill - Kings of Convenience (4.34)
11. The Passenger - Kings of Convenience (3.13)
12. Parallel Lines - Kings of Convenience (5.12)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3559296

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.