Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Queens of Pop: - Various Artists [CD]

60 classic tracks celebrating the ultimate 'Queens of Pop' from the '60s through to the 2010s. Artists featured include Dusty Springfield, Donna Summer, Diana Ross, ABBA, Bonnie Tyler, Blondie, Cher, The Spice Girls, Annie Lennox, Celine Dion, Whitney Houston, Alicia Keys, P!nk, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, Katy Perry, Girls Aloud, Little Mix, Ariana Grande, Paloma Faith, Lana Del Rey, Sia, Miley Cyrus, and many, many more.

Disc 1
1. No Tears Left to Cry - Ariana Grande
2. Chandelier - Sia
3. Firework - Katy Perry
4. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) - Pink
5. Womanizer - Britney Spears
6. On the Floor - Jennifer Lopez
7. Hips Don't Lie - Shakira
8. All By Myself - C‚line Dion
9. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston
10. The Promise - Girls Aloud
11. Wings - Little Mix
12. How Long Will I Love You - Ellie Goulding
13. Big Girls Don't Cry (Personal) - Fergie
14. Torn - Natalie Imbruglia
15. Wrecking Ball - Miley Cyrus
16. Skyscraper - Demi Lovato
17. Hurt - Christina Aguilera
18. No More 'I Love You's' - Annie Lennox
19. Only Love Can Hurt Like This - Paloma Faith
20. Blue Velvet - Lana Del Rey
Disc 2
1. Man! I Feel Like a Woman - Shania Twain
2. 9 to 5 - Dolly Parton
3. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) - ABBA
4. I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor
5. MacArthur Park - Donna Summer
6. And I'm Telling You I'm Not Going - Jennifer Holliday
7. Read All About It (Pt. III) - Emeli Sand‚
8. 2 Become 1 - Spice Girls
9. Stronger - Sugababes
10. Bleeding Love - Leona Lewis
11. Hallelujah - Alexandra Burke
12. Come Away With Me - Norah Jones
13. Warwick Avenue - Duffy
14. Give Me a Little More Time - Gabrielle
15. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself - Dusty Springfield
16. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Diana Ross
17. Make Your Own Kind of Music - Mama Cass
18. Heartbreaker - Dionne Warwick
19. I've Never Been to Me - Charlene
20. All Woman - Lisa Stansfield
Disc 3
1. Just Like Jesse James - Cher
2. Total Eclipse of the Heart - Bonnie Tyler
3. Alone - Heart
4. Bette Davis Eyes - Kim Carnes
5. Rapture - Blondie
6. Losing My Mind - Liza Minnelli
7. La Vie En Rose - Grace Jones
8. Don't Wanna Lose You - Gloria Estefan
9. True Colors - Cyndi Lauper
10. Licence to Kill - Gladys Knight
11. I'm Outta Love - Anastacia
12. Since U Been Gone - Kelly Clarkson
13. Fight Song - Rachel Platten
14. Brave - Sara Bareilles
15. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
16. Bootylicious - Destiny's Child
17. Don't Cha - Pussycat Dolls
18. No Scrubs - TLC
19. Fallin' - Alicia Keys
20. Un-break My Heart - Toni Braxton

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.