Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Queen of Soul: - Aretha Franklin [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Try a Little Tenderness - Aretha Franklin
2. Nobody Like You - Aretha Franklin
3. Operation Heartbreak - Aretha Franklin
4. Blue Holiday - Aretha Franklin
5. Look for the Silver Lining - Aretha Franklin
6. It's So Heartbreakin' - Aretha Franklin
7. I Apologise - Aretha Franklin
8. God Bless the Child - Aretha Franklin
9. Don't Cry, Baby - Aretha Franklin
10. Today I Sing the Blues - Aretha Franklin
11. You Made Me Love You - Aretha Franklin
12. Hard Times - Aretha Franklin
13. I Told You So - Aretha Franklin
14. Rough Lover - Aretha Franklin
15. (Blue) By Myself - Aretha Franklin
16. Over the Rainbow - Aretha Franklin

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 02103VB

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.