Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Purpose - Justin Bieber [CD]

Fourth studio album by the Canadian pop singer. Debuting at #2 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'What Do You Mean?', 'Sorry' and 'Love Yourself'.

Disc 1
1. Mark My Words - Justin Bieber (2.14)
2. I'll Show You - Justin Bieber (3.19)
3. What Do You Mean? - Justin Bieber (3.25)
4. Sorry - Justin Bieber (3.20)
5. Love Yourself - Justin Bieber (3.53)
6. Company - Justin Bieber (3.28)
7. No Pressure (Feat. Big Sean) - Justin Bieber (4.46)
8. No Sense (Feat. Travi$ Scott) - Justin Bieber (4.35)
9. The Feeling (Feat. Halsey) - Justin Bieber (4.04)
10. Life Is Worth Living - Justin Bieber (3.54)
11. Where Are š Now (Feat. Justin Bieber) - Jack š (4.02)
12. Children - Justin Bieber (3.43)
13. Purpose - Justin Bieber (3.30)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4757641

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.