Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Preludes Book 1 (Michalangeli) - Claude Debussy [CD]

Disc 1
1. Danseuses de Delphe - (3.18)
2. Voiles - (4.30)
3. Le Vent Dans La Plaine - (2.13)
4. Les Sons Et Les Parfums Tournent Dans L'air Du Soir - (3.39)
5. Les Collines D'anacapri - (3.19)
6. Des Pas Sur La Neige - (4.58)
7. Ce Qu'a Vu Le Vent D'ouest - (3.42)
8. La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin - (2.55)
9. La Serenade Interrompue - (2.43)
10. La Cathedrale Engloutie - (6.52)
11. La Danse De Puck - (3.12)
12. Minstrels - (2.29)
13. Reflets Dans L'eau - (4.54)
14. Hommage a Rameau - (6.35)
15. Mouvement - (3.37)
16. Cloches a travers les feuilles. Lent - (4.22)
17. Et la lune descend sur le temple qui fut. Lent - (5.15)
18. Poissons D'or - (4.02)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4775345

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.