Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Power Ballads: The Collection - Various Artists [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. I Want to Know What Love Is - Foreigner
2. Black Velvet - Alannah Myles
3. Many of Horror - Biffy Clyro
4. Push - Matchbox Twenty
5. The House of the Rising Sun - The Animals
6. Sister Golden Hair - America
7. Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me) - Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel
8. Vienna - Ultravox
9. Don't Let Go - En Vogue
10. Wires - Athlete
11. I Remember You - Skid Row
12. Alone Again - Dokken
13. Life in a Northern Town - The Dream Academy
14. (Something Inside) So Strong - Labi Siffre
15. Fading Like a Flower (Every Time You Leave) - Roxette
16. Love Walked In - Thunder
17. Miles Away - Winger
18. Baker Street (Edit) - Gerry Rafferty
Disc 2
1. True - Spandau Ballet
2. She Drives Me Crazy - Fine Young Cannibals
3. Don't Stop - Fleetwood Mac
4. Feel Like Makin' Love - Bad Company
5. Easy - Faith No More
6. Glory of Love - Peter Cetera
7. Is This Love - Whitesnake
8. Guitar Man - Bread
9. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother - The Hollies
10. Just Like Paradise - David Lee Roth
11. I Don't Want to Wait - Paula Cole
12. Stay With Me - Faces
13. History - Funeral for a Friend
14. Big Log - Robert Plant
15. Fool (If You Think It's Over) - Chris Rea
16. Love Is Only a Feeling - The Darkness
17. Rough Boy - ZZ Top
18. Follow Me - Uncle Kracker
Disc 3
1. How You Remind Me - Nickelback
2. If You Leave Me Now - Chicago
3. Walking in Memphis - Marc Cohn
4. High - James Blunt
5. Owner of a Lonely Heart - Yes
6. Little Monster - Royal Blood
7. I Wanna Rock - Twisted Sister
8. Kayleigh - Marillion
9. Drive - The Cars
10. I Love You Always Forever - Donna Lewis
11. Babooshka - Kate Bush
12. Glorious - Andreas Johnson
13. High Enough - Damn Yankees
14. All Right - Christopher Cross
15. Constant Craving (Edit Version) - k.d. lang
16. Fly High Michelle - Enuff Z'Nuff
17. Stay - Shakespear's Sister
18. She's Gone - Daryl Hall and John Oates

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.