DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Pony - Rex Orange County Blue [VINYL]

'Pony' is Rex Orange County's follow up to 2017's 'Apricot Princess'. The album was written, recorded, and performed almost entirely by Rex himself at Strongroom Studios in East London with frequent collaborator Ben Baptie co-producing, engineering and mixing the album.

Disc 1
1. 10/10 - Rex Orange County
2. Always - Rex Orange County
3. Laser Lights - Rex Orange County
4. Face to Face - Rex Orange County
5. Stressed Out - Rex Orange County
6. Never Had the Balls - Rex Orange County
7. Pluto Projector - Rex Orange County
8. Every Way - Rex Orange County
9. It Gets Better - Rex Orange County
10. It's Not the Same Anymore - Rex Orange County


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.