PJ Harvey - White Chalk Demos [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of ‘When Under Ether’, 'The Piano' and ‘The Devil’.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish. 

1. The Devil - Demo
2. Dear Darkness - Demo
3. Grow Grow Grow - Demo
4. When Under Ether - Demo
5. White Chalk - Demo
6. Broken Harp - Demo
7. Silence - Demo
8. To Talk To You - Demo
9. The Piano - Demo
10. Before Departure - Demo
11. The Mountain – Demo


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.