DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Pitch Perfect 3 - Various Performers [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Universal Fanfare - The Bellas
2. Toxic - The Bellas
3. Sit Still, Look Pretty - The New Barden Bellas
4. Riff Off - Various Performers
5. You Got It - Young Sparrow and DJ Dragon Nutz
6. Ex's and Oh's - Saddle Up
7. How a Heart Unbreaks - Evermoist
8. Cheap Tricks - The Bellas
9. I Don't Like It, I Love It - The Bellas
10. Cake By the Ocean - The Bellas
11. Freedom! '90 - The Bellas
12. Soy Yo - Bomba Estereo
13. Boom Boom - Iggy Azalea & Zedd
14. Tribe - Kim Viera
15. Score Suite from 'Pitch Perfect 3' - Various Performers


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.