DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Pink Friday: - Nicki Minaj [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the Trinidadian R&B artist. The album includes the singles 'Your Love', 'Right Thru Me', 'Moment 4 Life', 'Super Bass' and 'Girls Fall Like Dominoes' and features guest performers Eminem, Rihanna, Drake, will.i.am, Kanye West and Natasha Bedingfield.

Disc 1
1. I'm the Best - Nicki Minaj (3.37)
2. Roman's Revenge (Feat. Eminem) - Nicki Minaj (4.36)
3. Did It On 'Em - Nicki Minaj (3.32)
4. Right Thru Me - Nicki Minaj (3.56)
5. Fly (Feat. Rihanna) - Nicki Minaj (3.33)
6. Save Me - Nicki Minaj (3.05)
7. Moment 4 Life (Feat. Drake) - Nicki Minaj (4.39)
Disc 2
1. Check It Out - will.i.am & Nicki Minaj (4.11)
2. Blazin' (Feat. Kanye West) - Nicki Minaj (2.55)
3. Here I Am - Nicki Minaj (2.55)
4. Dear Old Nicki - Nicki Minaj (3.53)
5. Your Love - Nicki Minaj (4.05)
6. Last Chance (Feat. Natasha Bedingfield) - Nicki Minaj (3.51)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.