Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


PIANO WORKS - Claude Debussy [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Pagodes - (4.32)
2. La Soiree Dans Grenade - (4.33)
3. Jardins Sous La Pluie - (2.55)
4. Etude No. XI pour les Arpeges Composes - (4.10)
5. Prelude - (3.34)
6. Menuet - (3.17)
7. Clair De Lune - (5.06)
8. Passepied - (2.54)
9. Docteur Gradus Ad Parnassum - (1.52)
10. Jimbo's Lullaby - (3.54)
11. Serenade for the Doll - (2.46)
12. The Snow Is Dancing - (1.51)
13. The Little Shepherd - (2.42)
14. Golliwogg's Cake-walk - (2.28)
15. La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin - Claude Debussy (2.34)
16. L'isle Joyeuse - (4.43)
17. La Plus Que Lente - (3.55)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4455472

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.