Piano Portraits - Rick Wakeman [CD]

Studio album from the English keyboardist, which entered the UK Albums Chart at #7. The album comprises of piano renditions of popular songs, including 'Life on Mars' which Wakeman perfomed on BBC Radio 2 in the wake of David Bowie's death.

Disc 1
1. Help - Rick Wakeman
2. Stairway to Heaven - Rick Wakeman
3. Life On Mars - Rick Wakeman
4. I'm Not in Love - Rick Wakeman
5. Wonderous Stories - Rick Wakeman
6. Berceuse - Rick Wakeman
7. Amazing Grace - Rick Wakeman
8. Swan Lake - Rick Wakeman
9. Morning Has Broken - Rick Wakeman
10. Summertime - Rick Wakeman
11. Space Oddity - Rick Wakeman
12. Dance of the Damselflies - Rick Wakeman
13. Clair De Lune - Rick Wakeman
14. Vow to Thee My Country - Rick Wakeman
15. Eleanor Rigby - Rick Wakeman


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.