Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Phil Coulter - Serene Classics [CD]


CD 1
1 If Tomorrow Never Comes
2 Morning Has Broken
3 The Last Rose Of Summer
4 Hero
5 Fields Of Gold
6 Tranquility
7 You Raise Me Up
8 Lady In Red
9 Panis Angelicus
10 Whispering Hope
11 Auld Lang Syne
12 Ave Maria
CD 2
1 Cal / Local Hero
2 From A Distance
3 The Streets Of London
4 Meditation
5 The Mountains Of Mourne
6 Kindred Spirits
7 Fairytale Of New York
8 Mary From Dungloe
9 Amazed
10 Lake Of Shadows
11 Sometimes When We Touch
12 Love's Old Sweet Song
CD 3
1 Flower Of Scotland
2 In The Arms Of The Angel
3 We've Got Tonight
4 Braveheart (Theme)
5 Love Can Build A Bridge
6 The Ministrel Boy
7 Any Dream Will Do
8 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
9 Desperado
10 Always On My Mind
11 To All The Girls I've Loved Before
12 The Closest Thing To Crazy

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.