Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Permanent Record: The Very Best Of - Violent Femmes [CD]

Disc 1
1. Gimme the Car - Violent Femmes (5.08)
2. Blister in the Sun - Violent Femmes (2.24)
3. Gone Daddy Gone/I Just Want to Make Love to You - Violent Femmes (3.06)
4. Kiss Off - Violent Femmes (2.56)
5. Add It Up - Violent Femmes (4.45)
6. Black Girls - Violent Femmes (5.42)
7. Jesus Walking On the Water - Violent Femmes (3.08)
8. Children of the Revolution - Violent Femmes (4.19)
9. I Held Her in My Arms - Violent Femmes (2.53)
10. Nightmares - Violent Femmes (3.33)
11. American Music - Violent Femmes (3.50)
12. Breakin' Up - Violent Femmes (4.01)
13. Color Me Once - Violent Femmes (4.12)
14. I Danced - Violent Femmes (2.12)
15. Country Death Song - Violent Femmes (4.55)
16. Freak Magnet - Violent Femmes (2.35)
17. Good Feeling - Violent Femmes (4.37)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.