Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Pedestrian Verse - Frightened Rabbit [VINYL]

Fourth studio album from the Scottish indie rock band. Featuring the singles 'State Hospital' and 'The Woodpile', the album is the band's first release under Atlantic Records. The title of the album comes from a lyric in the single 'State Hospital'.

Disc 1
1. Acts of Man - Frightened Rabbit (4.54)
2. Backyard Skulls - Frightened Rabbit (3.09)
3. Holy - Frightened Rabbit (3.39)
4. The Woodpile - Frightened Rabbit (3.27)
5. Late March, Death March - Frightened Rabbit (0.02)
6. December's Traditions - Frightened Rabbit (4.09)
7. Housing (In) - Frightened Rabbit (1.30)
8. Dead Now - Frightened Rabbit (4.08)
9. State Hospital - Frightened Rabbit (4.37)
10. Nitrous Gas - Frightened Rabbit (3.10)
11. Housing (Out) - Frightened Rabbit (1.04)
12. The Oil Slick - Frightened Rabbit (4.39)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.