Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Pavarotti & Friends 2 - Mike Woolcock [CD]

Disc 1
1. Chitarra Romana - Luciano Pavarotti (3.22)
2. Moon River - Luciano Pavarotti (3.05)
3. All I Ask of You - Nancy Gustafson (3.07)
4. Mattinata - Andrea Bocelli (2.11)
5. Santa Lucia Luntana - Luciano Pavarotti (4.27)
6. Night fire dance - Andreas Vollenweider (5.44)
7. Verranno a Te - Luciano Pavarotti (6.37)
8. Please Forgive Me - Bryan Adams (6.13)
9. Who Wants to Live Forever - Giorgia (3.48)
10. Notte 'E Piscatore - Luciano Pavarotti (5.03)
11. O Silver Moon - Nancy Gustafson (6.04)
12. 'O Sole Mio - Luciano Pavarotti (2.52)
13. Ave Maria, Dolce Maria - Luciano Pavarotti (2.42)
14. All for Love - Luciano Pavarotti (5.01)
15. Brindisi - Luciano Pavarotti (3.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4444602

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.