Paper Gods - Duran Duran [CD]

14th studio album by the British pop band. Debuting at #5 in the UK Albums Chart, the album includes the single 'Pressure Off' as well as collaborations with Mr Hudson, Kiesza, Janelle Monáe and Niles Rodgers.

Disc 1
1. Paper Gods (Feat. Mr Hudson) - Duran Duran (7.04)
2. Last Night in the City (Feat. Kiesza) - Duran Duran (4.44)
3. You Kill Me With Silence - Duran Duran (4.26)
4. Pressure Off (Feat. Janelle Monae and Nile Rodgers) - Duran Duran (4.21)
5. Face for Today - Duran Duran (3.52)
6. Danceophobia - Duran Duran (4.14)
7. What Are the Chances? - Duran Duran (4.55)
8. Sunset Garage - Duran Duran (4.43)
9. Change the Skyline (Feat. Jonas Bjerre) - Duran Duran (3.57)
10. Butterfly Girl - Duran Duran (3.15)
11. Only in Dreams - Duran Duran (6.05)
12. The Universe Alone - Duran Duran (5.48)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.