Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Palo Santo - Years & Years [VINYL]

Second studio album by the English dance-pop trio. The record is presented as a concept album set in a fictional world (Palo Santo) where traditional rules about sexuality and gender aren't abided by. The album reached #3 in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles 'Sanctify' and 'If You're Over Me'.

Disc 1
1. Sanctify - Years & Years (3.12)
2. Hallelujah - Years & Years (3.40)
3. All for You - Years & Years (3.39)
4. Karma - Years & Years (3.13)
5. Hypnotised - Years & Years (4.03)
6. Rendezvous - Years & Years (3.04)
7. If You're Over Me - Years & Years (3.09)
8. Preacher - Years & Years (3.26)
9. Lucky Escape - Years & Years (3.46)
10. Palo Santo - Years & Years (4.02)
11. Here (Interlude) - Years & Years (1.39)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.