Paddington Bear: Too Much Off the Top [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

More animated adventures with the bear from Darkest Peru, in these 12 episodes: 'Too Much off the Top'; 'A Visit to the Dentist'; 'Paddington Cleans Up'; 'Trouble at Number 32'; 'Paddington and the Christmas Shopping'; 'Christmas'; 'Mr Curry Takes a Bath'; 'Paddington Turns Detective'; 'Paddington and the Cold Snap'; 'Trouble at the Waxworks'; 'Paddington Makes a Clean Sweep'; and 'A Sticky Time'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.