Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Outlander: Seasons 1-6 - Ronald D. Moore [DVD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

All the episodes from the first six seasons of the British-American television drama based on the novels by Diana Gabaldon. English nurse Claire Randall (Caitriona Balfe) goes on a second honeymoon with her devoted husband Frank (Tobias Menzies) after both performing their duties during the Second World War. On a visit to a stone circle at Craigh Na Dun near Inverness, Claire touches one of the stones and is transported back in time to 1743 where she encounters Frank's ancestor Black Jack Randall (Menzies) who, apart from appearance, has no likeness to her loving husband. When she is rescued from the evil clutches of Black Jack by a gang of Scottish rebels, she finds herself under suspicion of being an English spy.

Season 1 episodes are: '

  • Sassenach',
  • 'Castle Leoch',
  • 'The Way Out',
  • 'The Gathering',
  • 'Rent', '
  • The Garrison Commander', '
  • The Wedding',
  • 'Both Sides Now', '
  • The Reckoning', '
  • By the Pricking of My Thumbs', '
  • The Devil's Mark', '
  • Lallybroch', '
  • The Watch', '
  • The Search', '
  • Wentworth Prison'
  • 'To Ransom a Man's Soul'.

Season 2 episodes are:

  • 'Through a Glass, Darkly',
  • 'Not in Scotland Anymore',
  • 'Useful Occupations and Deceptions',
  • 'La Dame Blanche',
  • 'Untimely Resurrection', '
  • Best Laid Schemes...',
  • 'Faith', '
  • The Fox's Lair',
  • 'Je Suis Prest',
  • 'Prestonpans', '
  • Vengeance Is Mine', '
  • The Hail Mary'
  • 'Dragonfly in Amber'.

Season 3 episodes are: '

  • The Battle Joined',
  • 'Surrender',
  • 'All Debts Paid',
  • 'Of Lost Things', '
  • Freedom & Whisky', '
  • A. Malcolm',
  • 'Crème de Menthe', '
  • First Wife',
  • 'The Doldrums', '
  • Heaven & Earth',
  • 'Uncharted',
  • 'The Bakra'
  • 'Eye of the Storm'.

Season 4 episodes are:

  • 'America the Beautiful',
  • 'Do No Harm', '
  • The False Bride',
  • 'Common Ground',
  • 'Savages', '
  • Blood of My Blood',
  • 'Down the Rabbit Hole', '
  • Wilmington', '
  • The Birds and the Bees',
  • 'The Deep Heart's Core', '
  • If Not for Hope', '
  • Providence'
  • 'Man of Worth'.

Season 5 episodes are: '

  • The Fiery Cross', '
  • Between Two Fires',
  • 'Free Will',
  • 'The Company We Keep', '
  • Perpetual Adoration',
  • 'Better to Marry Than Burn',
  • 'The Ballad of Roger Mac',
  • 'Famous Last Words',
  • 'Monsters and Heroes',
  • 'Mercy Shall Follow Me',
  • 'Journeycake'
  • 'Never My Love'.

Season 6 episodes are:

  • 'Echoes',
  • 'Allegiance',
  • 'Temperance', '
  • Hour of the Wolf',
  • 'Give Me Liberty', '
  • The World Turned Upside Down',
  • 'Sticks and Stones'
  • 'I Am Not Alone'.

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.