DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Origins of Rave - Various Artists [VINYL]

Ministry of Sound returns with a new instalment of their essentially vinyl series - 'Origins of Rave'. With iconic tracks from pioneers of the scene, this 2LP release explores the early beginnings of a genre that revolutionised club culture. The album features the likes of The Prodigy, Xpansions, Kicks Like A Mule, and many more.

Disc 1
1. Everybody in the Place (Fairground Remix) - The Prodigy
2. The Bouncer (Housequake Mix) - Kicks Like A Mule
3. Evapor 8 - Altern 8
4. Far Out (Original Scratchadelic Mix) - Son'z of a Loop Da Loop Era
5. Playing With Knives (Quadrant Mix) - Bizarre Inc.
6. Voodoo Ray - A Guy Called Gerald
Disc 2
1. Move Your Body - Xpansions
2. Ebeneezer Goode (Club Vocal) - The Shamen
3. High - Hyper Go Go
4. Don't You Want Me (Hooj Mix) - Felix
5. Fire Burning - Run Tings
6. This Sound Is for the Underground - Krome & Time
7. I Like It (Blow Out Dub) - Landlord
8. Future Sound - Phuture Assassins


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.