Ministry Of Sound: Origins Of Jungle:- Various [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. M-Beat Feat. General Levy - Incredible [Side A]
2. Roni Size & Reprazent - Brown Paper Bag [Side A]
3. Leviticus -Burial(Chronic 1) [Side A]
4. Goldie - Inner City Life [Side B]
5. Adam F - Circles (7" Edit) [Side B]
6. Conquering Lion - Code Red (94 Remix) [Side B]

Disc: 2
1. Urban Shakedown feat. D.BO General -Some Justice '95 (Arsonist Dub Mix) [Side C]
2. The Ganja Kru -Super Sharp Shooter [Side C]
3. Aladdin feat. Aphrodite - We Enter (Heavenly Remix) [Side C]
4. Nasty Habits -Shadow Boxing (Re-Mastered Original Mix) [Side D]
5. Noise Factory - Set Me Free [Side D]
6. Aphrodite & Micky Finn - Bad Ass! [Side D]


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.