DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Original Vintage Reggae Classics: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Contains 12 Jamaican reggae chart hits from 1969-1972. Classics such as 'Kingston Town', 'Love of the Common People' and 'Johnny Too Bad' are included.

Disc 1
1. Sweet Sensation - The Melodians
2. Kingston Town - Lord Creator
3. Now I Know - Ken Boothe
4. Satisfaction - Carl Dawkins
5. Love of the Common People - Nicky Thomas
6. Johnny Too Bad - The Slickers
7. Blood & Fire - Niney
8. Stick By Me (And I'll Stick By You) - John Holt
9. A Little Love - Jimmy London
10. Let the Power Fall On I - Max Romeo
11. Beat Down Babylon - Junior Byles
12. Money in My Pocket (1972 Version) - Dennis Brown


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.