On The One Road: Irish Football Anthems & Songs [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. On the One Road
2. The Fields of Athenry
3. The Irish Rover
4. Molly Malone
5. The Boys Are Back in Town
6. This Land Is Your Land
7. The Craic Was Ninety in the Isle of Man
8. The Holy Ground
9. Dirty Old Town
10. The Rooster
11. The Boys in Green
12. The Big Strong Man
13. The Fields of Athenry [Rock Version] [Version]
14. The Wild Rover
15. The Soldier's Song
16. Football Crazy World Cup Medley: Ol Ol Ol /Here We Go/The Boys in Gre


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store