DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Nurse (RSD 2021): - Therapy? [VINYL Limited Edition]

Therapy? are an alternative metal band from Northern Ireland. The band was formed in 1989 by guitarist-vocalist Andy Cairns from Ballyclare and drummer-vocalist Fyfe Ewing. Their line-up was completed when the band recruited Larne bassist Michael McKeegan. 'Nurse' was the first record by Therapy? for A&M (their first of 4 for the label), it was released in 1992 and moved the band to a more industrial sound. The album had the breakthrough single 'Teethgrinder' which got to no 30 in the UK charts. The newly cut vinyl version (by Greg Moore) comes in Red Vinyl.

Disc 1
1. Nausea - Therapy?
2. Teethgrinder - Therapy?
3. Disgracelands - Therapy?
4. Accelerator - Therapy?
5. Neck Freak - Therapy?
6. Perversonality - Therapy?
7. Gone - Therapy?
8. Zipless - Therapy?
9. Deep Sleep - Therapy?
10. Hypermania - Therapy?


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.