Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 2 for €22

Now That's What I Call Music! 6 - Various Artists [CD]

Sixth installment of the hugely popular 'Now That's What I Call Music' series, originally released in 1985.

Disc 1
1. One Vision - Queen
2. When a Heart Beats - Nik Kershaw
3. A Good Heart - Feargal Sharkey
4. There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart) - Eurythmics
5. Alive and Kicking - Simple Minds
6. Empty Rooms - Gary Moore
7. Lavender - Marillion
8. Nikita - Elton John
9. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) - Kate Bush
10. Something About You - Level 42
11. We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome) - Tina Turner
12. Don't Break My Heart - UB40
13. Separate Lives - Phil Collins and Marilyn Monroe
14. She's So Beautiful - Cliff Richard
Disc 2
1. Election Day - Arcadia
2. I Got You Babe (Feat. Chrissie Hynde) - UB40
3. Blue - Fine Young Cannibals
4. If I Was - Midge Ure
5. Cities in Dust - Siouxsie & The Banshees
6. Uncle Sam - Madness
7. Lost Weekend - Lloyd Cole and The Commotions
8. You Are My World - The Communards
9. Just for Money - Paul Hardcastle
10. Miami Vice Theme - Jan Hammer
11. Body Rock - Maria Vidal
12. Tarzan Boy - Baltimora
13. Body & Soul - Mai Tai
14. Single Life - Cameo
15. Mated - David Grant & Jaki Graham

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.