Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 2 for €22

Now That's What I Call Driving Rock - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Another One Bites the Dust - Queen
2. Should I Stay Or Should I Go - The Clash
3. Mr Brightside - The Killers
4. How to Save a Life - The Fray
5. America - Razorlight
6. Breakfast at Tiffany's - Deep Blue Something
7. More Than a Feeling - Boston
8. (Don't Fear) the Reaper - Blue Oyster Cult
9. Run to You - Bryan Adams
10. Don't You (Forget About Me) - Simple Minds
11. Walk This Way (Feat. Aerosmith) - Run-D.M.C.
12. Black Betty - Ram Jam
13. Smooth Criminal - Alien Ant Farm
14. Poison - Alice Cooper
15. Born to Be Wild - Steppenwolf
16. All Right Now - Free
17. Are You Gonna Go My Way - Lenny Kravitz
18. White Wedding - Billy Idol
19. Turn It On Again - Genesis
20. The Final Countdown - Europe
Disc 2
1. Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
2. Everywhere - Fleetwood Mac
3. Africa - Toto
4. Stuck in the Middle With You - Stealers Wheel
5. Drive By - Train
6. You're the Voice - John Farnham
7. We Didn't Start the Fire - Billy Joel
8. Have a Nice Day - Stereophonics
9. A Design for Life - Manic Street Preachers
10. More Than Words - Extreme
11. I Want to Know What Love Is - Foreigner
12. Here I Go Again '87 - Whitesnake
13. (I Just) Died in Your Arms - Cutting Crew
14. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now - Starship
15. If I Could Turn Back Time - Cher
16. Alone - Heart
17. Heaven Is a Place On Earth - Belinda Carlisle
18. Can't Fight This Feeling - REO Speedwagon
19. Since You Been Gone - Rainbow
Disc 3
1. Teenage Dirtbag - Wheatus
2. All the Small Things - Blink-182
3. Dakota - Stereophonics
4. How You Remind Me - Nickelback
5. Buck Rogers - Feeder
6. Pinball Wizard - The Who
7. The Boys Are Back in Town - Thin Lizzy
8. Walking in Memphis - Marc Cohn
9. The Way It Is - Bruce Hornsby and the Range
10. Cuddly Toy - Roachford
11. You Make My Dreams - Daryl Hall and John Oates
12. Over My Shoulder - Mike and The Mechanics
13. Don't Bring Me Down - Electric Light Orchestra
14. Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins
15. Jessie's Girl - Rick Springfield
16. The Power of Love - Huey Lewis and the News
17. Black Velvet - Alannah Myles
18. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night) - Meat Loaf
19. Edge of Seventeen - Stevie Nicks
20. No Particular Place to Go - Chuck Berry

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.