Now That's What I Call 12" 80s - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Calling all music lovers, 'NOW That's What I Call 12'' 80s' has arrived! This unique four-disc album features 47 original 12-inch and extended versions of '80s classics rarely used in compilations, making it a must-have collector's item. The set includes the music of icons including Queen, Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Duran Duran, Whitney Houston and the biggest selling 12-inch of all time, 'Blue Monday' by New Order.

Disc 1
1. Radio Ga Ga (Extended Remix) - Queen
2. The Reflex (Dance Mix) - Duran Duran
3. Two Tribes (Carnage Mix) - Frankie Goes to Hollywood
4. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) [murder Mix] - Dead Or Alive
5. Don't Leave Me This Way (With Sarah Jane Morris) [12" Extended Version] - The Communards
6. Love in the First Degree (Eurobeat Style) - Bananarama
7. Never Ending Story (12" Dance Mix) - Limahl
8. Together in Electric Dreams (Extended) - Philip Oakey and Giorgio Moroder
9. Torch (Extended Version) - Soft Cell
10. Temptation (Extended Mix) - Heaven 17
11. 99 Red Balloons (Club Mix) - Nena
12. Ghost Town (Extended Version) - The Specials
Disc 2
1. Blue Monday (12" Version) - New Order
2. Fade to Grey (12" Version) - Visage
3. New Song (New Version) - Howard Jones
4. The Sun Always Shines On T.V. (Extended Mix) - a-ha
5. Shout (US Remix) - Tears for Fears
6. I Beg Your Pardon (I Never Promised You a Rose Garden) [12" Remix] - Kon Kan
7. The Safety Dance (Extended Club Mix) - Men Without Hats
8. Wood Beez (12" Version) - Scritti Politti
9. Love's Great Adventure (12" Version) - Ultravox
10. Duel (Bittersweet) - Propaganda
11. The Race (Extended Version) - Yello
Disc 3
1. Flashdance... What a Feeling (Remix) - Irene Cara
2. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) [12" Remix] - Whitney Houston
3. Lost in Music (1984 Bernard Edwards & Nile Rodgers Remix) - Sister Sledge
4. Gloria (12" Version) - Laura Branigan
5. Chain Reaction (Special Dance Remix) - Diana Ross
6. Tell Her About It (Special Remixed Version) - Billy Joel
7. High Life (Extended Version) - Modern Romance
8. (I've Had) the Time of My Life (12" Version) - Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes
9. Can't Wait Another Minute (12" Version) - Five Star
10. Caribbean Queen (No More Love On the Run) [extended Mix] - Billy Ocean
11. All Night Long (All Night) [12" Version] - Lionel Richie
Disc 4
1. Ghostbusters (Extended Version) - Ray Parker Jr.
2. Let's Hear It for the Boy (Extended Version) - Deniece Williams
3. What's Love Got to Do With It (Extended 12" Remix) - Tina Turner
4. Break My Stride (Remix) [club Version] - Matthew Wilder
5. Don't Talk to Me About Love (Extended Version) - Altered Images
6. Chant No. 1 (I Don't Need This Pressure On) [12" Version] - Spandau Ballet
7. Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl) [extended Version] - Haircut 100
8. You Came (Shep Pettibone 12" Mix) - Kim Wilde
9. Each Time You Break My Heart (Dance Mix) - Nick Kamen
10. Calling Your Name (Extended Version) - Marilyn
11. Hand Held in Black and White (Extended Version) - Dollar
12. The Riddle (Extended Riddle) - Nik Kershaw
13. Moonlight Shadow (12" Version) - Mike Oldfield


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.