Not Going Out: Series Six - Lee Mack [DVD]

All nine episodes from the sixth series of the award-winning BBC sitcom starring Lee Mack. In this series, Lee (Mack), Daisy (Katy Wix) and Lucy (Sally Bretton)'s ski holiday takes a turn for the worse after an accident and Lee becomes a guinea pig in Lucy's psychological experiments. The episodes are: 'Rabbit', 'Skiing', 'Therapy', 'Conference', 'Rachel', 'Play', 'Magic', 'Boat' and 'The House'.

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store