Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Noel - Josh Groban [CD]

Disc 1
1. Silent Night - Josh Groban (4.11)
2. Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Andy McKee) - Josh Groban (4.20)
3. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Josh Groban (4.15)
4. Ave Maria, Op. 23, 2 - Josh Groban (5.17)
5. Angels We Have Heard On High (Duet With Brian McKnight) - Josh Groban (3.32)
6. Thankful - Josh Groban (4.50)
7. The Christmas Song - Josh Groban (3.54)
8. What Child Is This? - Josh Groban (3.53)
9. The First Noel (Duet With Faith Hill) - Josh Groban (4.34)
10. Petit Papa No‰l - Josh Groban (4.05)
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - Josh Groban (4.13)
12. Panis Angelicus - Josh Groban (4.19)
13. O Come All Ye Faithful (With the Mormon Tabernacle Choir) - Josh Groban (4.38)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9362499295

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.