New Theatre, Oxford, 1980 (RSD 2021): - Def Leppard [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Originally part of the acclaimed 'Early Years' box set, 'Live in Oxford' makes its debut on vinyl. Recorded in 1980 this show captures the band on great form at the beginning of their career

Disc 1
1. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down - Def Leppard
2. It Could Be You - Def Leppard
3. Rock Brigade - Def Leppard
4. Satellite - Def Leppard
5. Medicine Man - Def Leppard
6. Answer to the Master - Def Leppard
7. When the Rain Falls - Def Leppard
8. Sorrow Is a Woman - Def Leppard
Disc 2
1. Good Morning Freedom - Def Leppard
2. Don't Matter to Me - Def Leppard
3. Overture - Def Leppard
4. Lady Strange - Def Leppard
5. Getcha Rocks Off - Def Leppard
6. Hello America - Def Leppard
7. Wasted - Def Leppard
8. Ride Into the Sun - Def Leppard


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.