DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

New Jack City - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme) - Ice-T (4.44)
2. I'm Dreamin' - Christopher Williams (5.03)
3. New Jack City - Guy (3.30)
4. I'm Still Waiting - Johhny Gill (3.59)
5. (There You Go) Tellin' Me No Again - Keith Sweat (5.05)
6. Facts of Life - Danny Madden (4.14)
7. For the Love of Money/Living for the City (Medley) - Troop/Levert (5.47)
8. I Wanna Sex You Up - Color Me Badd (4.03)
9. Lyrics 2 the Rhythm - Essence (4.07)
10. Get It Together (Black Is a Force) - F.S. Effect (4.25)
11. In the Dust - 2 Live Crew (3.54)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.