Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Never Boring - Freddie Mercury Deluxe [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Great Pretender - Freddie Mercury
2. I Was Born to Love You - Freddie Mercury
3. Barcelona - Freddie Mercury
4. In My Defence - Freddie Mercury
5. Love Kills - Freddie Mercury
6. How Can I Go On (Single Version) - Freddie Mercury
7. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow - Freddie Mercury
8. Living On My Own (Radio Mix) - Freddie Mercury
9. The Golden Boy (Single Edit) - Freddie Mercury
10. Time Waits for No One - Freddie Mercury
11. She Blows Hot and Cold - Freddie Mercury
12. Made in Heaven - Freddie Mercury

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7781039

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.