Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Nausicaa of the Valley of Wind: Soundtrack - Haruka Na Chi E - Joe Hisaishi [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Nausica„ of the Valley of Wind - Opening Theme - Various Performers
2. Stampede of the Ohmu - Various Performers
3. The Valley of the Wind - Various Performers
4. The Princess of Who Loves Insects - Various Performers
5. The Invasion of Kushana - Various Performers
6. Battle - Various Performers
7. Contact With the Ohmu - Various Performers
8. In the Sea of Corruption - Various Performers
9. Annihilation of Pejite - Various Performers
10. The Battle Between Mehve and Corvette - Various Performers
11. The Resurrection of the Giant Warrior - Various Performers
12. Nausica„ Requiem - Various Performers
13. The Bird Man - Ending Theme - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: TJJA10009

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.