Buddy Holly: - My Life [Limited Edition Colour Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. It's So easy
2. That'll Be The Day
3. Oh Boy!
4. Ready Teddy
5. Rave On
6. Peggy Sue
7. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
8. Everyday
9. True Love Ways
10. I'm Gonna Love You Too
11. Well...All Right

Disc: 2
1. Raining In My Heart
2. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
3. Words Of Love
4. Heartbeat
5. Not Fade Away
6. Think It Over
7. Maybe Baby
8. Fool's Paradise
9. Early In The Morning
10. Take Your Time
11. Blue Days - Black Nights

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store