Music from 'The Jungle Book': - Various Performers [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Overture - The Jungle Book
2. Baby
3. Colonel Hathi's March
4. The Bare Necessities
5. I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
6. Tell Him
7. Colonel Hathi's March (Reprise)
8. Jungle Beat
9. Trust in Me
10. What'cha Wanna Do
11. That's What Friends Are For
12. Tiger Fight
13. Poor Bear
14. My Own Home (The Jungle Book Theme)
15. The Bare Necessities (Reprise)

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store